MANDARIN MAISON GOLD CLUB

 MANDARIN MAISON GOLD CLUB

MANDARIN MAISON GOLD CLUB is a special program of privileges for regular customers of MANDARIN MAISON space.

MANDARIN MAISON GOLD CLUB - a special attitude to the client. It is not only the highest quality of our products, but also the exclusive service. Club members have a lot of advantages: these are special offers from MANDARIN MAISON, private events and an individual approach to each client.

In order to become a member of the club, it is necessary to make a purchase at MANDARIN MAISON space for the amount of 50 000 UAH.

MANDARIN MAISON GOLD CLUB - combines the offers of the best companies: becoming a client of one of the participating partners of MANDARIN MAISON GOLD CLUB, the client becomes a participant of the loyalty program and has a lot of advantages both from MANDARIN MAISON, and from other companies-participants.

Brands-participants:

Lalique, S.T. Dupont, TWG, Memua, Comete ,TF Est.1968, Chimento, Pippo Perez, Marco Bicego, Moraglione, Mirco Visconti, Yamagiwa, Philip Stein, Zancan, Rossoamante, Baraka, Liu Jo, APM Monaco, Misis, COPERTA, ETRO HOME, GABEL, HERMITAGE, Hinterveld, IRIS, SOMMA, VALLES USA, VALOMBREUSE.

*for each brand represented at MANDARIN MAISON, the discount percentage is different (from 5% to 30%)

**MANDARIN MAISON GOLD CLUB discount is not applied to goods on sale and for goods at special prices

Details at the cash desk at MANDARIN MAISON space.

MANDARIN MAISON GOLD CLUB

 MANDARIN MAISON GOLD CLUB

MANDARIN MAISON GOLD CLUB является специальной программой привилегий для постоянных клиентов MANDARIN MAISON.

MANDARIN MAISON GOLD CLUB – это особое отношение к клиенту. Оно проявляется не только в высочайшем качестве наших товаров, но и в эксклюзивном обслуживании. Члены клуба имеют массу преимуществ: это специальные предложения от MANDARIN MAISON, закрытые мероприятия и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.

Для того, чтобы стать членом клуба, необходимо совершить единоразовую покупку в пространстве MANDARIN MAISON на сумму от 50 000 грн. и получить пластиковую карту MANDARIN MAISON GOLD CARD.

MANDARIN MAISON GOLD CLUB - объединяет предложения лучших компаний: став клиентом одного из партнеров-участников MANDARIN MAISON GOLD CLUB, клиент становится участником программы лояльности и имеет массу преимуществ как от MANDARIN MAISON, так и от остальных компаний-участников.

Бренды, на которые распространяется скидка:

Lalique, S.T. Dupont, TWG, Memua, Comete ,TF Est.1968, Chimento, Pippo Perez, Marco Bicego, Moraglione, Mirco Visconti, Yamagiwa, Philip Stein, Zancan, Rossoamante, Baraka, Liu Jo, APM Monaco, Misis, COPERTA, ETRO HOME, GABEL, HERMITAGE, Hinterveld, IRIS, SOMMA, VALLES USA, VALOMBREUSE.

*на каждый бренд, представленный в MANDARIN MAISON, процент скидки разный (от 5% до 30%)

**скидка по карте MANDARIN MAISON GOLD CLUB не распространяется на товары со скидкой и на товары по специальным ценам

Предложения от партнеров-участников MANDARIN MAISON GOLD CLUB уточняйте на кассе в пространстве MANDARIN MAISON.